Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #34258434 A Single Woman in Lakewood, CO 51 / Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Lakewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lakewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakewood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to listen to music and dance, play golf, ride bikes, enjoy a happy hour on a Friday night. cooking dinner and eating on my deck on a nice evening. watching a football game(broncos) or hockey game. camping, hanging with friends. going to festivals. Cuddling, taking long walks, running, watching a good movie, going to a play or the botanic garden.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for a bike ride and site seeing, hiking in the mountains to see the beautiful state I live in. a round of golf on a beautiful day

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyality is so important because you can't build a solid relationship without it along with communication and a good.listener. understaning, open minded. Wants to be my best friend. Spontaneous active. Loves the out doors.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family/friends
  2. health
  3. job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Spiritual