Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #34255121 A Single Man in Hobart, IN 36 / Janitor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Hobart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: purdue university calumet
  • Religion: Christian

Hobart, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hobart, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with God. I do my best to put God first everyday and put my trust in God. I do not care very much about material things. I care most about serving God and helping people. I care the most about about using my time, spiritual gifts, and finances to help people. Volunteering and helping people. Going to church and being active in my church. Spending time with my family and friends. Going to a sporting event and a Christian concert.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, spending time with family or friends. Reading. Going to church every Sunday. Going to Contemporary Christian concerts and sporting events. Volunteering. Spending time outside. One thing I like to do outside is play bean bags with my family. I also like to eat out. My favorite restaurant is The Paragon in Hobart.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and if a person has a kind and compassionate heart. How deep there relationship with God is. How they treat other people. If a person does there best to put God first in there life everyday.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. It is a great book. It has influenced me spritually.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family
  3. My church family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a hard working dependable man.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am true gentleman and respect women. I also strongly believe in the golden rule and do my best to live by this everyday. I know who I am as a man and know what I want. I also know how to treat a woman. I am honest in saying this. I am a hard working Chrisian man who works 40hrs a week Monday to Friday. I am also a die-hard Cubs fan. I also like the Chicago Bears, Chicagio Bulls, and Chicago Black Hawks. I am also a NASCAR fan. I don't need to watch every game or every NASCAR race. If there is something better to do or something better to watch on tv then I will do it. I also like to go to Gary Railcat games.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the home alone movies, hallmark christmas movies, marvel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show