Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3425470133 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 58 / Self employeed, customer service based business, accounting background

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family especially nieces and nephews, friends, enjoying life and helping others enjoy life also.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is spent with family. I enjoy spending time with my 2 nieces and 2 nephews and lots more who call me Aunt. I am a Girl Scout leader. I like to spend time crafting, cooking, decorating or dreaming about re-decorating. My favorite channels are HGTV and the Food Network. I try things from both either new recipes or decorating tips. I enjoy learning new things and spending time with good friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God & Church family
  2. Family...Sister, Brothers, Nieces and Nephews
  3. Great Friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Spiritual