Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #342469733 A Single Man in Denver, CO 50 / Managing Director, Investments

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan state university

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A great beer, wine, food and being outdoors. I enjoying flying and wont pass up an opportunity to spend time near the water. Travel and new experiences are at the top of the list along with life long opportunities to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to read but don't take enough time to do as much as I like. Have a pilots license and like to make use of it on great weather days. I like exploring new neighborhoods, restaurants and a good long drive. I like keeping busy and being active. Try to work in some exercise at least a couple times per week. Finding a great movie or art exhibit or music are high on the list. If I can get way for long periods of time, definitely a trip out of the country. Learning to play golf.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Detroit, an American Autopsy". I'm originally from the Detroit area and recently have been more interested in its history and the current social, economic and environmental issues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Great food
  3. Time off

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I first meet people I can tend to be quiet and reserved but there's much more to me than that first impression.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Modest, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

theodore roosevelt, into thin air, guns, germs and steel

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

eminem, kenny chesney, new order, miles davis, beethoven

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

there's something about mary, the departed, camille claudel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, mad men, frontline/ 60 minutes