Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #34246929 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 20 / Cook and cashier

Socially Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I thrive off of trust and faith that the one I'm with us there for me emotionally. I need someone who is carrying of not only me but my family, children, and animals. Looks can be a bonus but i look more towards how amazing they are on the inside. I need someone who can talk adamantly for hours at a time and i can feel comfortable sitting in silence with. The little things count, i believe love is best down in free hand picked followers not arrangements you by at the store.

I typically spend my leisure time

Making something with my own two hands, reading a captivating book, and interest spending time with those i care about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My family
  3. My ability to see the good in others

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal