Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #34240817 A Single Woman in Everett, MA 65 / O

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Everett, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Everett, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to laugh and to make others laugh. I enjoy going to the beach, reading a good book, going to the movies, music and dancing. Also love walking in the rain, and first snow fall. I'm a Boston native so I love sports, football and hockey being my favorite. Looking for someone to share new adventures with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being around friends and family, reading a good book and live music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Good sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Romance novels

Music I like to listen to

beatles. u2, george strait, all motown,, most, most

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama