Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3423938422 A Single Woman in Pell City, AL 37 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pell City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pell City, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pell City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything outdoors, riding horses, fishing, camping, hiking. I live on the lake ans we swim alot. Just want to find the real thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my kids, reading, being with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

my attitude, I am very friendly and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

hmmm it was a murder mystery by Jonathan kellerman and it was awesome kept me guessing to the end!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my mom and step-dad
  3. the chance to live life to the fullest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

???? Dont really know the answer to this one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a good person and I'm seeking someone who wants to love me and my kids no matter what may happen. I am a cancer survivor 8 years now and I intend to live my life to fullest!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!