Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3423867722 A Single Woman in San Bernardino, CA 70 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to and participating in Mass, I love going to Minor League Baseball Games. Visiting with Family and Friendsl

I typically spend my leisure time

watching a movie will I knit and crochet items that I usually give away to someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Sincere person.

The first thing people notice about me

My Spirituality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually the last book is the different books of the Bible. I have concentrated on reading the first 5 books of the Bible recently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. and my faith in Him to control my Life.
  2. My Daughter and her husband. The close relationship we have.
  3. My Sister-in-Law Betty and all she has done for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care deeply about things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I care deeply about my religion and family.