Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3422641723 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 48 / Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: fiu
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from fiu. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Progress, being the best that I can be, learning something new everyday, living with a positive attitude, wellness, healthy lifestyle, outdoor activities, being genuine, overcoming obstacles, making a fool of myself, finding happyness in the simple things, being a loving mother to my son, and a good daughter to my parents, having a purpose, living with passion, sharing, helping those in need, challenging myself, relationship with God, a warm and clean home, flexibility, good disposition towards life and others, smiling, laughter, dance, also like to play sports volleyball, tennis, bike riding, swimming, sometimes golf..

I typically spend my leisure time

ride bike, dance, cook, play volleyball, yoga, beach...

The most influential person in my life has been

Energetic, enthusiastic, loyal, spiritual, and health conscious. I'm looking for a partner that could be my best friend and someone to share a beautiful love story.

The first thing people notice about me

warm and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. opportunity to help others
  2. my spiritual and physical health
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

constant search for growth

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love the sound of the rain...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul