Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3422082719 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 65 / Department of Defense Civilian

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children's well being followed by a devout dedication to my career. Need to make more time for fun and culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, reading, long drives, some travel, outings w/ friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and comfortable sense of self.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm an attentive listener and have a dry wit that's hard to suppress.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children's love, respect and the close bond we share.
  2. A career that remains challenging and provides fulfillment in my life.
  3. A close circle of friends to share laughs, woes, and know we are there for each other no matter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My gypsy soul.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive