Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3421733317 A Single Woman in Mount Vernon, WA 55 / Student and Business Owner

Daily Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Mount Vernon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about human kindness and our resilence to life's weird and bizarre paths. Human and animal rights as well as earth rights are something we should all pay more attention to instead trying to seperate "Us from them or that" ... We all must live with mutual respect of all things that surround us.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and listen to music ... It is life's expression and voice! I'm a pro. photographer which has allowed me to travel quite a bit, mostly for non-profit groups that want to make a difference. I dive and am a certified underwater archeologist and naturalist. I grew up in Key West, Florida which not only allowed for the natural beauty to seep into my soul but we have a very diverse community which has no borders or boundries whether it be economic, social, race, religion, sexual orientation ... It's a Utopia! I'm going home for six weeks! Yee haw ... Although ... Home is where you hang your hat and I have many hats!

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm serious, but funny in a off the wall way ...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The History of Film - It was how the American film industry brought into the American culture the "taboo" through the lens and made things more "acceptable" and embraced life's truth and influence with a different train of thought and humanization to the things we don't like to talk about or prefer to sweep under the carpet. Thomas Paine -Common Sense ... I usually read two, three, maybe four books at a time ... Maybe more!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. With age comes wisdom ... Hopefully!
  3. My life and all the people who have crossed paths with me or I with them!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a bit bashful

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'd like to consider myself a citizen of the world with a singleness of purpose being on a world level. I'm not proud of my government but remain hopeful that growth and justice will prevail with our President. I feel embarrassed and very disappointed with the actions and mentality of past leaders and hope that we can one day be the example of freedom and kindness and not the bullies and greedy self-serving entity that we have exhibited in the past!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the third man, the bicycle thief, food, inc.

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other