Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #34212020 A Single Woman in Hanover, MA 57 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hanover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hanover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hanover, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my work as a teacher as I wind down in my career and look forward to the next adventure. I'm passionate about working out and being healthy and active. I'm passionate about the time I spend with my family and friends. I am passionate the Boston Red Sox and Bruce Springsteen. ;-)

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy traveling to visit friends and family. I enjoy being outside and active- and I've just started to learn to play golf.I enjoy going to sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

laughenjoy adventures

The first thing people notice about me

my happy, fun-loving spirit and positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Curious Incident of the Dog at Night

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends who have allowed my to share special memories in the lives of their kids
  2. My lifelong friendships.
  3. My good health and independence.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, scandal, dateline