Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #34208222 A Single Man in Pompano Beach, FL 46 / Executive

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: florida state university

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from florida state university. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, my career, and spending time with those I care about...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking/ entertainingDining outHanging out with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to give and accept love and affection. Loyalty and laughing are also important.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

LeadershipAbout serving- putting others before yourself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 2 beautiful kids
  2. My career
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Weird question because I feel people should notice and think what they want

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

monty python and the holy grail, mission impossible, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, gotham, gotham