Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #34207027 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 33 / High School Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: virginia tech
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from virginia tech. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

are my friends, my family, music, being an educator, and the opportunity to meet and get to know new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends and family, just being outside in general (preferably hiking or near a body of water), enjoying live music or a good meal.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to challenge, yet keep up with me; someone who enjoys music and exploring new things, but is also just as happy with good conversation over a delicious meal.

The first thing people notice about me

my eternal optimism, I've often been told that I see the glass as being half-full.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love is a Mix Tape by Rob Sheffield.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family
  2. doing something that I love
  3. the ability to be spontaneous, especially regarding travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not all that sure, I think I'm a pretty open book.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

At the end of the day I really enjoy being around people, it's where I get my energy from. This often translates into my desire to invest in others by way of their passions or helping them achieve something they didn't know they could.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

bob marley, bob dylan, mumford and sons, avett brothers, ryan bingham

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friday night lights, graceland, parenthood