Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #342049635 A Single Man in Fishers, IN 48 / cashier

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fishers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fishers, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Fishers, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Freedom and nature. Art and dreams and education. Love and romance. Dancing and music and movies and settings high standards for self and new lady and family. I love great conversation about anything relative to whats happing to improve the world. I am also passionate about what building a family from education means to society. To improve learning and to help communities in this regard.To build leadership in my quest to make better teachers then inturn this will gain interest in make outstanding students and productive people in the world. My passion is to educate young men and devop then as men. But now I am passionate in finding my wife .

I typically spend my leisure time

I live for reaching for the stars in reading about history and my history. I love listening to music and singing rather solo or with a group harmonizing love ballards.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Respectful, Romantic, Spiritual