Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3420008822 A Single Woman in Lansdowne, VA 40 / Senior Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdowne, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Two things. Spending time with my family and friends. And, volunteering my time to the less fortunate (specifically terminally ill children and families in crisis).

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family & friends. And just being outdoors. I enjoy hiking, camping (as long as I have access to a shower), kyaking, rock climbing... and the beach of course is a huge plus too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, loyal and will be respectful of me and the relationship we build- always.

The first thing people notice about me

Generally speaking I'm always positive. It takes a lot to get me worked up or upset. I try never to sweat the small stuff and focus on the big picture. Life is what you make of it; and I try to make the most of it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The entire Twilight series... I finished all four books in a weekend. They were so good I just couldn't put them down. If you haven't read them- then try not to judge:-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. My professional success
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a hard question to answer because what people notice about 'me' isn't really important to me. I'm very open and honest so getting to know me isn't hard at all:-)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a single mother of two beautiful girls... :-) My girls have a wonderful father (who I respect and have a very good relationship with). Also, I'm happy to send you a picture directly; I just feel somewhat uncomfortable posting it on this site.