Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #341984035 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 37 / High School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: long beach state and point loma nazarene university
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from long beach state and point loma nazarene university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and all it has to offer! I'm passionate about being a teacher and learning who my students truly are and really loving them and teaching them through this time in their life. I'm passionate about my faith and learning more about who God is and his redemption for the world. Exploring new places excites me! The beach is my favorite place on the planet and if I could spend all my time there with coffee and a good book OR in the water, I would be a happy girl!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family and my friends, they are seriously my favorite people! I love to read and I love the feeling of fresh air...meaning just being outside...taking walks, sitting on my balcony, any kind of adventure....really anything. I'm the girl who loves driving with her windows down! I'm always up for a great conversation over a great cup of coffee or a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Wow! Only one? How about three... Integrity is huge for me. I laugh A LOT, so I definitely want someone who makes me laugh, no matter the circumstances. Showing grace and love to people is one of the greatest things we can do as Christians and that needs to be a priority, something that comes naturally. I want someone who will love me unconditionally....even the hard stuff; but I also truly want someone who challenges me to be better

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes :). And that I laugh... A LOT! I'm the girl that can see a movie or TV show a million times and still laugh just as hard at all the funny stuff!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken. What an amazing story of bravery and strength and redemption. It's up there with Band of Brothers, also an amazing story of what community, courage and the true meaning of sacrifice looks like.And who doesn't love The Great Gatsby. Best part? I get to read it every year when I teach it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family! They are SO important to me.
  2. My relationship with the Lord, He is SO good.
  3. My job! I can honestly say I love going to work every day...summers off are fun too! :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a laid back kinda girl. I just go with the flow and enjoy things as they come. I love my life! I feel truly lucky to be in a job I love, with a great community of people around me and a family that is awesome! I love to look for God in unexpected places and find beauty in everything.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama