Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3419234327 A Single Woman in Copalis Beach, WA 53 / resturant manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Copalis Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Copalis Beach, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Copalis Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Faith, friends,

I typically spend my leisure time

Art, reading, Movies, travel, spending time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that loves life. Want to explore, travel and try new things. Whom is honest and loyal and looking for a long term relationship. I am looking for a strong man, someone who is kind and romantic, along with being there in time of need, One who is willing to work hard and play hard, while enjoying the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

humor, loyality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished school so I have not had a chance to read something other than text books. Look forward to reading something that is interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Family
  3. Freinds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

shy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

That I am very fun loving, loyal, sensitive, passionate, and actually pretty irresistible.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football