Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3419223532 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 56 / apartment maintenance

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

environment, fishing,family, faith, comunications, other people well being, health, no stress, not in that order

I typically spend my leisure time

sit down visting joking around having a few beers relaxing. fishing crabing outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

being able to grow in life and god

The first thing people notice about me

my atitude try to be easy going until i need tobe stern

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read populer science and other magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my true friends that care about other before them selves and are willing to go the extra mile for some one else
  2. for my God the roof over my head the food he provides and all the other provision
  3. my job or jobs the new friendship i make the beauty of the outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my forwardness i tend tend to shoot from the hip

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

i,am meadium build have bald spot started life is to short to sweat the small things