Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3419051637 A Single Woman in San Mateo, CA 38 / Software Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Mateo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: zhejiang university

San Mateo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in San Mateo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from zhejiang university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love, Life and Freedom.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like all type of outdoor activities in general, and I spend lots of time in the gym in the winter time.I enjoy watching movies at weekend with my friends, read science and fashion magzines.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent person who loves science, history, and culture, has curiosity on the unknown area and future. If you don't enjoy any type of museums, I might feel you are a boring person. You should have at least one favorite sport to keep you active, you believe fitness is an important part of the life and like put effort and enjoy the rewards from hard workout.If you enjoy different type of cuisine and have good sense of humor that will be even better.

The first thing people notice about me

Tall,intelligent, often times I am the only female in a conference room talking about the things that only very intelligent nerds are suppose to know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I find myself enjoying Wikipedia reading sometimes, the last book I read was Wild by Cheryl Strayed.Stefan Zweig or Milan Kundera are the type of writers I like when I was in college. Have you heard Haruki Murakami? he is one of my favorite too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being a health person
  2. travel the world
  3. my family

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I really don't expect meet the Mr Right here, because I don't even know if Mr Right exists for a person like me. most of relationships are just sacrifice and people are so afraid of being alone. I am brave enough being independent, however I am searching for like-minded people to become my good friend, enjoy a meal together and share an adventure trip.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, how i met your mother, the biggest loser, lost