Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3418715231 A Single Woman in Mosinee, WI 59 / fulltime IT web design student, with a sideline job at subway to pay expenses

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Mosinee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mosinee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mosinee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and filming I am always photographing something and making movie clips.I like the out doors and love water, biking, camping....with my camera.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I walk alot....you will have to keep up. I write and create during these times, so I usually have a pen and paper with me.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust and honesty..respect for nature

The first thing people notice about me

optimism

The last book I read and enjoyed

Flash cs3 creating animated characters...and it works.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son is just going out to his own life and he is very important in my life. His future and personal growth are always important to me.
  2. Im thankful for my education, and my continued schooling even at my age. New programs and technology are fuel for me.
  3. My health and taking care of myself so I can grow old with my partner and watch my son grow with his family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

all the hurdles i have crossed to make me who i am today

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

grew up in rural beauty on a sucessful dairy farm and loved it so I sing alot...