Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3418241925 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 41 / operations officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and see new places or visit friends. I also outdoor activities such as skiing, boating and hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, go out to dinner/drinks and go to movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my sense of humor - some call it sarcasm at times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

So many to choose from - will take some time to narrow it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my supportive family.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunity to travel and explore the world.
  3. I am thankful that I am healthy and active enough to enjoy whatever life brings my way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing