Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3417940213 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 35 / Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: geneva collge and gordon-conwell theological seminary
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from geneva collge and gordon-conwell theological seminary. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith is foremost. I strive to be faithful to the Lord and honor Him in my life. I'm passionate about my job, sports, art, music, and adventure. Relationships are extremely important to me and I put a lot of effort and time into them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trying new hobbies, though I often find myself hanging out with friends. I enjoy going to the movies, going out to dinner, hiking, live sporting events, musicals, museums to nurture my inner nerd, live music, photography, playing guitar, etc. Spending time with the people I love is most valuable to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves Jesus more than anything or anyone else. Someone who is laid back, independent, supportive, compassionate, and has a strong sense of integrity. I want to find someone who will challenge me to grow as a person and grow in my faith. I also look for a sense of humor, confidence, and playfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Body Keeps the Score. It describes trauma and how our minds and bodies respond to it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family/Friends
  3. Food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My resilience.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm loyal, sensitive, and deeply compassionate. I love sports more than most women.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

where men win glory, where men win glory, daring greatly, psychology books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

dave matthews band, matt wertz, gin blossoms, t. swift, ryan adams, needtobreathe, bebo norman, ice cube, tupac, dr. dre, eminem, 90's rap, t. swift, justin timberlake

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

empire records, dumb & dumber, home alone 1 & 2, the princess bride, the departed, the indiana jones trilogy, the bourne movies, fast & furious, the count of monte cristo

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

svu or ncis, the office, too many to choose