Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #341760724 A Single Man in Carrollton, TX 25 / barber/ stylist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: eastfield college
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Carrollton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion that i have is being a barber i love making people look good and putting a smile on there face I also love mma i been train fighting for a while

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies and cooking i love to make all kinds of crazy meals

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality is everything so thats big for me.. Smart, honest, outgoing, and loyalty A great smile is a pluss

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmmmm i dont remember lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. my beautiful kids
  3. tv lol

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice the kind sweet person that iam

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show