Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3417421617 A Single Woman in Tannersville, PA 62 / Director

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Tannersville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Tannersville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tannersville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music.I am very much interested in the environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking long walks and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can be a true life partner in every way, and can share there self fully with another person.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it is my openness with others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Universe in a Single Atom by Dalai LamaIt is about the convergence of science and spirituality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the time I had with my husband.
  2. I am thankful for each day I spend with my children and grandchildren.
  3. I am thankful for each day I can share with family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know, I'm pretty open.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Modest