Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3417411128 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 64 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost, I am most strongly involved with my family, they come first in my life and always will. Secondly, I love music, many different kinds but mostly the music from my teenage years makes me the happiest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Much of my leisure time is spent finding new and exciting things to do. I love the theme parks, especially roller coasters. I also love to attend concerts, 60's and 70's groups are my favorites. I also like flea markets and what I call "shlock shopping".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my precious little grandson. He is the light of my life.
  2. I am thankful that I have my health. At times, I feel my age but am very greatful that I am still able to do the things I could when I was young.
  3. I am very thankful that I still have many of the friends I have had for 20 years or more.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal