Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3416497229 A Single Woman in North Sioux City, SD 62 / Medical Administration Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: North Sioux City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

North Sioux City, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in North Sioux City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Walking and relaxing with nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking and bicycling anything being outside. Boating on nice days. On cold winter days, planing on travel to warm beaches, skiing in the mountains. Enjoying a glass of wine and talking.

The most influential person in my life has been

A loving person, genuinely a good person, with a big heart. One that wants to live life to its fullest. I would love to have a honest and trustworthy person, a true gentleman. One that likes to travel, laugh out loud, and be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Newspaper, Bible, magazines at the doctors office, Smile. Going to school now, I read to study.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love, showing and giving of myself openly and honesty. To my Children and Friends, remembering I can learn and improve always being a better person.
  2. Laughing and crying over life experiences. Learning by mistakes and courage to get up and try again. Knowing I have done all I could. Without regrets.
  3. Knowledge of knowing the right and wrong. Strength and courage to make the difference. And seeing the glass half full.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passionate way I have for life and the one I love.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Passionate, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to be treated like a Lady. So take my hand.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama