Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3415447420 A Single Woman in Demotte, IN 54 / Senior Loan Officer and Mentor to girls in crisis

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Demotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Demotte, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Demotte, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel with friends and family in the States and all over the world

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to entertain, cook, and spend time with friends and family..Walking on the beach or shopping with a friend

The most influential person in my life has been

Character

The first thing people notice about me

My personality enters a room many times before I do....lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family including my children and extended family that have taught me what really matters in life.
  2. For my faith in God that grounds me today and points me with hope to tomorrow
  3. My deep friendships that I have been so blessed to have been given and without which I would not be half the person I am today....

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am genuine to the bone

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a true blue genuine one man woman who will be the same today as I will be 50 years from now.