Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3415444923 A Single Woman in LaCygne, KS 36 / speech/language Pathologist. I work with children between 3

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: LaCygne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

LaCygne, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in LaCygne, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. But at this time in my life I have really become passionate about my job. I love my kiddos! They teach me so much. I also love hanging with my friends. My family is far away so my friends are my family at the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging with my friends, concerts, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to be with someone, however not needy or possessive

The first thing people notice about me

My spark!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Red Tent. It is a fiction book based on a story about Issac and Rebecca's only daughter. It was the first fiction book I've read all year. I enjoyed it because I didn't have to write a report after reading it or quizzed about it later!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a mom who showed me what a strong independent woman can do!
  2. Having a job where I love to go to work everyday!
  3. Waking up every morning with a fresh start.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I put it all out there pretty easily so I think most people notice what I want them to notice. But I would have to say I wish they would notice how independent and strong I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

Not really!