Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3415439718 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 53 / Daycare Owner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, visiting new places have friends over for a party or bbq.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love scrapbooking it is very relaxing for me I also like going to the spa to do my hair, nails and pedicure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuinely good person! Someone who is honest!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am to nice ... always making sure everyone is happy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 2 kids
  2. I am thankful for my familys support
  3. I am thankful that I wake up every morning to start a new day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Very caring

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

It is important to me to start off as friends and see where it goes.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics