Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3415428122 A Single Man in Irvine, CA 46 / Engineer

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Irvine, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Swimming, exercising, surfing, electronics, sports, concerts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, running, kick back on the couch, watch a good movie, listen to music, stay with my significant other in bed and have room service!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincere, clean, have goals in life

The first thing people notice about me

shy at first

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mayans and Chin Dinasty...This is an interesting book about how distant cultures, hundreds of years apart have many things in common.I really don't believe in prophecies, luck, zodiac and things like that, but when facts are proven scientifically I give them a second thought...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a stable job
  2. Having my children healthy and with me
  3. Being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to have lots of friends and always willing to help whichever way I can

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

Hmmmm, no for now, we can always ask when we meet by phone, email, person, etc.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

red, monsters inc, shrek, toy story, back to the future

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy