Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3415426821 A Single Woman in Kingstree, SC 53 / machine operater

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Kingstree
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kingstree, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kingstree, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i,am passionate about seeing alot of our youth give there life to god.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,praying ,movies

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important quality i,am looking for in a person is honesty,and being real in what he say and do.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile,and my walk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read the bible and it was leting me know not to let nothen seperate me from the love of god and it was good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that god save my soul
  2. that i,am alive
  3. that i have my health and strenght

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i,am a nice person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

i,am a good person inside and out.