Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3415426516 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 52 / Medical Admin

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family, they mean the world to me. Also, my faith has helped me overcome some ot the biggest obstacles of my life and is tremendously important to me. I am also very passionate abouyt my education, I love learning new things and enjoy challenging myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, listening to music, and talking on the phone with my sisters during my leisure time. I also very much enjoy going to parks/lakes because i love nature, as well as dancing to my favorite Spanish songs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, emotionally mature and balanced person that enjoys and faces life with all its challenges.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my Latin accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Island Under The Ocean. Historic novel about the liberation of Haiti from slavery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful for my two beautiful daughters, aged 23 and 20. They are my life and my loves.
  2. I am also very thankful for having such a great loving family.
  3. Lastly, I am thankful for having a very healthy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am fine with what people already notice about me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a honest lady, traying to create a circle of friends to share my time with.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the kit runner, la catedral del mar, a hundred years of solitud

Music I like to perform

Blues, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

white chicks, spartakus, shreck

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV