Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3415411715 A Single Woman in Toms River, NJ 41 / Regional Advertising Sales Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Toms River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: west virginia university

Toms River, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Toms River, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from west virginia university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything in my life. Living, learning and experiencing all that is thrown my way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Kickboxing, Zumba and spinning classes at the gym are are permanent fixtures in my daily routine. Hanging out with friends and family or occasional night out is incredibly relaxing and rejuvenating to me.I have shared custody of my son, so when I am with him we go roller skating, movies, museums, aquarium, and anything fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. It is the basis for any good relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am easy to talk to and get along with just about everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am more of a magazine type of person � People and Shape are probably my favorites. Although, I will read when I have the time, I just started the Time Traveler's Wife.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My health.
  3. My career.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing