Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3415407618 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 32 / Social Work

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: case western reserve university.

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from case western reserve university.. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Passion: Learning to enjoy the quirks in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love mindless TV. My job is extremely stressful, so it is my" let go time." I love to read as well---from Us Weekly to serious novels to short stories, I enjoy them all

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is down to earth, gets along with others, and is thoughtful.

The first thing people notice about me

People have told me my laugh is contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Know This Much is True by Wally Lamb. A great book that tells the story of twins, one who has schizophrenia and one who has no mental health disorder. It gives a good reality of the multiple complications mental health brings to those who have it and those who love people who suffer from it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family - even though they are a crazy bunch of individuals, they are what make me feel loved and confident in my life.
  2. My ability to relate well with other.
  3. My diverse group of friends. I am so thankful to have friends that I will never find anybody else I can compare them too. They are so unique, and defiantly let me see different outlooks on life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come off very sassy, but I often have a very sweet side.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the power of now, i'd know you anywhere, her fearful symmetry

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

stepbrothers, steel magnolias, salt

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime