Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3415404619 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 32 / Legal Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. Current events, Soccer...can't wait for the World Cup! I like to read and I love to cook and bake.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, shopping and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and trust. It's not just enough to be in love with someone. That person also needs to hold qualities that will make me want to be with them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to have my family and friends who will always support me.
  2. I'm thankful that I am sure of myself and what I want from my life.
  3. I'm thankful that I like my job and I enjoy what I do.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Romantic, Sweet