Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3415404520 A Single Man in Corpus Christi, TX 30 / Order Builder for Coca Cola

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently I am concentrating on moving up within the Coca Cola Enterprises ranks and obtaining my Bachelors degree in Business. These things are what drive me and are the things that I believe will give me the type of life that I am desiring.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with friends is a way for me to just get away from all the stresses and hassles of work and college. The friends that I currently have, have been with me since kindergarden so our friendships are really close. Whenever I have been down and out, they have always been there to help me through the tough times. And of course when we get together, playing video games is a given. Were into the current games that are out but we also love the classics (ATARIS, NES, SNES, N64...), if you know what any of these are...great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friends and family that have stuck by me in the best and worst of times.
  2. My job and the college education that I am currently receiving.
  3. Lessons learned from past relationships.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Quiet