Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3415399025 A Single Woman in Billings, MT 34 / Retail Management

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Billings
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a
  • Religion: Christian

Billings, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Billings, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors, and being a better person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking a day trip to the mountains. Fishing with my family. A night at home watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Cross Country" by James Patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My Job.
  3. My freedom.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm quiet at first, but end up having a lot to say.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

discovery channel, criminal minds, mike & molly