Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3415390116 A Single Man in Coatesville, PA 43 / Automotive Service Advisor

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coatesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Coatesville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coatesville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going on a ride to nowhere on my motorcycle.Hiking and running.Building and fixing things.Relaxing and listening to music while eating a great meal.Cooking the great meal.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music.Hiking and running.Riding my motorcycle

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is loving, will not cheat and lie, and is devoted to the one and the relationship they are in.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 Girls and being able to watch them change into Ladys.
  2. Being able to enjoy the outside and all it has to offer.
  3. To wake up and wonder what the day bring, and come up with ways to have a good laugh at the end

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring side.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Will have to get to know me.