Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3415389910 A Single Man in Houston, TX 47 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just being active and having lots of hobbies. My problem is that I have too many hobbies and don't have the time to do them all. If I had to name a few I suppose they would be golf, playing my guitar, scuba diving, mountain biking, gym, etc. Anything new and active is interesting to me..

I typically spend my leisure time

I frequent the gym often, which is a mandatory part of my daily routine. My leisure time fluctuates as sometimes I prefer to just be a lazy couch potato - but more often than not I'm out the door. Usually, after excercising, I'll run errands and cook. Love patio bars, even though I don't make it out very often. Love socializing, but I'm usually beat by the end of the day. Other things would be scuba diving, fishing,, driving back home to visit friends and family, playing golf, and live music. Dining out is fun too - loves me some sushi!.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and ability to open up. Regarding humor, I'm very playful and find humor in everything, especially poking fun at myself. Also, I tend to be attracted to someone who is fit - doesn't have to be a gym rat, just someone who takes care of themself. There's something to be said about someone who takes care of their body.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told that I'm easy to talk to and down to earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sadly, I don't read books very much anymore. All day on my computer (work-related) is quite enough for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents are still around and have been married for over 50 years.
  2. My health and energy level. I have just as much, if not more energy than I have ever had.
  3. My friends are like family to me. We've always been really close and I'm thankful that I've been blessed with such good people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing comes to mind at the moment.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Physically Fit, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm very open, don't be reluctant to ask questions.