Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3415381222 A Single Woman in Excelsior, MN 47 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Excelsior
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Excelsior, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Excelsior, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my awesome family. Trying to get the most out of every day and listen more than I talk. Sports, especially hockey

I typically spend my leisure time

Physical activity - bike riding, walking, playing hockey, roller blading, swimming, reading, entertaining. I also like to sit down and read a good book too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good communicator and willing to laugh at themself.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener and considerate of others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"My Sisters Keeper" by Jodi Picoult - sort of a chick-book. The ending caught me completely by surprise.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive family
  2. Good health
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may come off as being shy or reserved, but I am actually very outgoing once I am comfortable in the right situation.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very approachable, easy-going, and open to many different adventures.