Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3415376221 A Single Woman in Hartville, MO 64 / real estate

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Hartville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Hartville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I train horses and I am passionate about the way they are handled and progress . I also adopt retired horses and allow them to live out their days in comfort and freedom

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to build furniture and restore old objects

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity, humor, someone who colors outside of the lines

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read extensively and enjoy all of the books I read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. Being able to live in a rural area and enjoy the outdoors and nature on a continual basis

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my warmth

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I transplanted to the Ozarks from a high profile career in a very urban area and truly love living in a rural area.