Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3415358912 A Single Woman in Nashua, NH 50 / Publishing/Advertising

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashua, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

boating, traveling and entertaining. I am a very social person and love boating and being in the sun

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining, dining, traveling, boating or just staying in and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality; without honest you cannot have trust or build a friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am very outgoing and love to be social. Most people consider me to be very friendly and fun. I am very direct though and if you don't know me well, it can be taken the wrong way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Delivering Happiness, The Zappos Story. It was a great book that combined a person success yet also had some core business lessons. I learned alot reading that book and it was a fun read too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am an extremely loyal person. I am definitley a "planner"--I like to plan in advance because I travel a lot and it requires being very organized to manage my personal life and business life. I love to do a variey of things because I am very diverse. I could go from boating to dancing to a comedy show or a get away weekend someplace. I love being social but I also enjoy quiet evenings watching a good movie.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, private practice, real housewives