Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3415357018 A Single Woman in Pensacola, FL 71 / Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pensacola, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to fish,. I like auto racing, football, baseball, cooking, gardening, & traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, football ,baseball, auto racing I like to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

God fearing and honest

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have time to read too much. I like periodicals more than books.Readers' Digest is my most often read one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Next to God, my sons, their wives, and my grandchildren. My sister and her family.
  2. My health.
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dependability.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Respectful, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Looking for a straight forward relationship, hopefully long term. I will give as good as I get.