Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3415354714 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 32 / Payroll Specialist

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: emporia state university

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from emporia state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family. I am lucky enough to be surrounded by some of the most amazing people in the world. Traveling and having new experiences are what make life worth living in my opinion! Even if it's just trying a new beer or a cool restaurant can lead to a great memory.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not working, I like to get out and about as often as possible. I love seeing live music, even if it's a band that I've never heard of before! During the summer, I love going to outdoor festivals or camping. When the weather isn't as nice, I still like to get out and try new restaurants or bars.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor. Laughing is my favorite.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or my sense of humor. I love to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really liked Gone Girl and the other books by Gilliam Flynn. I love a good mystery with lots of twists and turns. I also really loved Mindy Kaling's book because she is so funny and so easy to relate to as a woman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family who are so supportive and so funny!
  2. My sense of humor. Nothing helps make tough times easier like a good laugh.
  3. I have been lucky enough to travel all over the world! I've been to 18 countries!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama