Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3413315312 A Single Woman in Tewksbury, MA 60 / Training & Development

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Tewksbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: emmanuel college
  • Religion: Christian

Tewksbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tewksbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from emmanuel college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything entertainment related. Movies, concerts, theater, comedy shows, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, reading, movies, great conversation or just watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity and a great sense of humor! Must have a personal relationship with the Lord and not afraid to admit it!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...it's big, broad, and quick!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inferno by Dan Brown. It immediately grabs you and doesn't let go until the end. Great descriptions of the locations (mostly Italy). I love stories that take you on a trip and Dan Brown does that with all of his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for my relationship with God
  2. My family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My spontaneity.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

My favorite pastime is laughing so pull out those joke books and tickle my funny bone!! I want a good Christian man who wants to meet someone that knows who she is and isn't afraid to show it. I'm very family oriented ... a big, loud Italian family! I'm pretty spontaneous and can be ready to roll in a matter of minutes. A long car ride just watching the scenery and having great conversation is a pretty cheap turnon. I'm very low maintenance....I have a life and don't need someone to take care of my every waking moment. That doesn't mean that I don't have room in my life for someone. I have a lot of love to go a

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the da vinci code, conversations with god, helen keller

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to choose from, indiana jones, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, fixer upper, this is us