Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3411067921 A Single Woman in Warrior, AL 52 / Education/ Curriculum/Administration

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Warrior
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Warrior, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrior, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my work, and learning from the past, having contentment in the place I am..mentally, spiritually, and physically.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family, reading, and spending time in peaceful places.

The most influential person in my life has been

No words can describe it. It is just there, you just know it. It is that little thing that makes you smile even when you're not together.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy-going and more than willing to jump in and help.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Several professional books. The give me ideas for continually improving.Escape From The Deep, by Alex Kershaw. An amazing WWII story of survival. The Greatest Cowboy Stories Ever Told. I love the Wild West Era.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. My children are such a blessing. Of course my parents and sister are included in family but this also includes my extended family and close friends.
  2. I am thankful for the life I have lived that has led to my personal peace and contentment.
  3. I am thankful for living in a place where I can see the stars.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Will answer this one later.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic