Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410947620 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 37 / Hospital Security Officer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am trying to learn the Bass guitar ( Its hard ), I love the Seattle Sounders FC and have 2 tickets to almost all the games, I do like to play on the computer. I also loving talking about ideas with others as well as spending time with people I care about. I love to travel and would like to do it more often.I love canoes but don�t have one.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to practice my bass guitar ( I need a lot ) Going out to listen to live music with friends and playing on the computer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have had family and friends that have been able to share with me there ideas and ways of seeing the world.
  2. I am thankful for the time I have had living in other countries and meeting people with all kinds of view points and ideas. My travels have taught me that I am not the center of the Universe. I was able to see that no matter where you go people have the same hopes, fears, dreams and needs as I.
  3. I am thankful to my mother who has shaped me as a person. She taught me that no one is without faults. That people have the right to be who they are.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal