Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410917728 A Single Woman in Manhattan, KS 29 / College Student and Realtor.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Manhattan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Manhattan, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manhattan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working out, God, friends, music, hosting, cars, wakeboarding, lake, ocean, KSU and enjoying life to its fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my free-time is spent with friends whether it be relaxing in front of the tv, hosting parties/get-togethers, working out or going to the lake. I am very people-oriented.

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian, Educated/good career, fun, laid-back yet hard working, good attitude, can have a serious conversation, caring.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly toward all. Depending on the situation they think I'm funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and knowing that there is purpose to life and the joy/hope of knowing Christ.
  2. Wonderful friends and family that love having fun, are easygoing and are supportive. My relationships/friends are so important to me.
  3. The life I've lived thus far and the opportunities I have had whether it be my education, travel and happiest. At my age, I have to thank my parents for most of this.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

1st letter of username + the following capital letters. i Love sUmmer Time and HIgh temps AT KSU....and EDUcation :)