Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410912332 A Single Woman in Jackson, MS 44 / educational

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

arts, crafts, sewing, volunteering. etc

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoy all types of music, movies. I also enjoy the great outdoors, fishing etc. I like to cook, sew, sing,craft,dance etc. Having fun!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Just looking for other women and men to hang out with (girls nite out, a movie, riding, CHURCH function, cook out, going out to eat, riding motorcycles, watching the game etc.) CHILLIN. (MEN)Im looking for someone I can confide in and them in me. Not looking for any GAMES! Im looking for someone who know what they want out of life and know how to get it. Someone who lives life to the fullest and KNOW and ACCEPTS GOD as the HEAD of ALL things; for without HIM we can do NOHING!!! Someone that know that the smallest things matter. . I'm looking for a VARIETY of things; Everyone is DIFFERENT.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Threshing Floor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My children
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It has been said that when I stare at others it almost hypnotizes them. My seductive stare is so hot it could make an ice cream cone melt! When I look at others they are naturally drawn to me not because of how Im looking but becauseof what they NEED TO SEE on the INSIDE and thats a GOD FEARING,KIND LOVING UNDERSTANDING HEART!!! and who wouldn't be attracted to that?!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

First and foremost....Get to know the REAL me not nothing you assumed or heard....And Please DONT judge this book by its cover(profile picture) Hello, I'm looking for friends.. Im a 38 year old 5'4", 178lb, Independent, Professional Black Woman a Mother of 2. Im a non smoker, non drinker, drug, drama and disease free. and I would like to find out the OLD FASHION way:}We all have SKELETONS in our closets; we either try and work them out or accept them. I dont owe u any LIES so dont bring them!! but If this doesnt work out on the level we want. We can always be Genuine Friends. If Its all about having FUN and enjoying LIFE to the FULLEST!!